DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL JAMMU

SESSION: 2024-25

Parent Teachers Association

Name	Designation
Ms. Ruchi Chabra	Principal
Ms. Meenu Gupta	Headmistress
Mr. Ravi Kumar Kotroo	Headmaster
Mr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	Deputy Headmaster
Ms. Rimpi Sharma	Deputy Headmistress
Ms. Ritu Vir	Teacher Representative (Pre-Nursery)
Ms. Monika Sharma	Teacher Representative (Nursery)
Ms. Meenakshi Thakur	Teacher Representative (Prep)
Ms. Meena Khajuria	Teacher Representative (I)
Ms. Jyotsna Gupta	Teacher Representative (II)
Ms. Rajini Sharma	Teacher Representative (III)
Ms. Neena Sharma	Teacher Representative (IV)
Ms. Anjana Sharma	Teacher Representative (V)
Ms. Sumbal Sambyal	Teacher Representative (VI)
Ms. Maheen Tabassum	Teacher Representative (VII)
Ms. Gurvinder Kour	Teacher Representative (VIII)
Ms. Lotika Mahajan	Teacher Representative (IX)
Mr. Ajay Kohli	Teacher Representative (X)
Mr. Parshant	Teacher Representative (XI)
Dr. Gurmeet Kour	Teacher Representative (XII)
Mr. Ashok Kumar	Parent (Pre-Nursery)
Mr. Sudhir Sharma	Parent (Nursery)
Mr. Rajat Kant	Parent (Prep)
Mr. Mohit Malhotra	Parent (I)
Mr. Ashu Kumar Pandit	Parent (II)
Mr. Mandeep Singh	Parent (III)
Mr. Jatinder Singh	Parent (IV)
Mr. Lalit Upadhyay	Parent (V)
Mr. Devinder Singh	Parent (VI)
Mr. Naresh Chowdhary	Parent (VII)
Mr. Pawandeep	Parent (VIII)
Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Parent (IX)
Mr. Raman Sharma	Parent (X)
Mr. Ashish Gupta	Parent (XI)
Mr. Gurmeet Singh	Parent (XII)

Principal Delhi Public School Jammu